WABA Adds 4 Teams For 2022

May 2, 2022 – Denville, NJ – The WABA added 4 teams for the 2022 season. The Cincinnati Reign, Lake Michigan Elite Stars, Virginia Hearts and the Tampa Bay Badgers make up the additions.

For the 2022 Season, 21 teams will compete for the WABA National Championship. The Jacksonville Force look forward to defending their 2021 Title. The competition will be fierce, with the WABA receiving excellent exposure for the talent in the league. With over 35 players receiving overseas opportunities last season, the WABA has lived up to it’s League motto ‘League Of Opportunity’.

Expansion for the 2022 Season has ended, but those interested in obtaining information for 2023 can inquire by emailing: womensaba@womensaba.com or messaging us on Social Media @womensaba. Follow our YouTube Channel for upcoming new and exciting content