WABA Announces The 2019 Season #3 Awards
May 14, 2020

May 14, 2020 – The WABA Announced its 2019 End of Season Award Winners. The 2019 National Champion DC Cyclones earned several awards for their stellar, historic run to the title. DC completed the Perfect Season, going 11-0 and capturing its 1st Championship. The Cyclones captured Team Of The Year, GM Of The Year, The…