New Additions For #2020 – Expansion Closes April 30th, 2020

December 14, 2019 – The WABA announces the current list of expansion teams for 2020. Muskogee, Oklahoma, Tulsa, Oklahoma, Houston, Texas, San Diego, California and Milwaukee, Wisconsin lead the list of new teams joining the league for 2020. We’ll make additional announcements in the upcoming months, leading up to the official new team deadline of April 30, 2020. For new team consideration, please email: or to request information. #WABA #ITSOURTIME